World Search Alliance

Contact | Member Login


Member Firms Worldwide

Executive Committee

Providing leadership and strategic direction

Agilium Worldwide’s Executive Committee is composed of the Chairman, Executive Director, Treasurer, General Secretary and Directors of the four regional areas. This small, effective team meets regularly to provide the leadership and strategic direction that enables Agilium Worldwide to deliver effectively to its clients around the globe.

 

Pedro NietoChairman
Pedro Nieto
Ellis & Partners
Madrid, Spain
T: +34 915 635 313
E: pedro@ellis.es

 

Malcolm CoatesExecutive Director
Malcolm Coates
MC Consulting International Limited
London, UK
T: +00 44 20 7299 4226
E: malcolm@mccint-search.com

 

Brian ClarkeTreasurer
Brian Clarke
Kensington International
Chicago, United States
T: +1 630 571 0123
E: bclarke@kionline.com

 

Malcolm CoatesGeneral Secretary
Malcolm Coates
MC Consulting International Limited
London, UK / Paris, France
T: +33 (0) 1 53 43 64 67
E: malcolm@mccint-search.com

 

George TonerDirector, North America
Rod McDermott
McDermott & Bull, Inc.
Irvine, California-USA
T: (949) 753-1700 ext. 308
E: mcdermott@mbsearch.net

 

George TonerDirector, Latin America
Carolina Elsin
Tasa Worldwide Colombia
Bogotá, Colombia
T: +57 1 312 6995
E: carolina.elsin@tasa.com.co

 

Alberto BelloniDirector, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Alberto Belloni
Agilium Worldwide Italy s.r.l.
Rome, Italy
T: +39.06.8081508
E: alberto.belloni@agiliumworldwide.it 

 

Murray WalkerDirector, Asia-Pacific
Roy Gao
ProHR International China
Shanghai, China
T: + 86-21-5292 9000
E: roy.gao@prohr-intl.com

 

 

Back to top

The Group

© Copyright 2007-2016 Agilium Worldwide. All Rights Reserved » Privacy Policy » Site Map Web design agency - S/2M2